Your contacts in Paxster

Ola Stormorken CEO Paxster AS

Ola Stormorken

ceo

Cell: +47 918 93 459

Email: ola.stormorken@paxster.no

Thor Oivind Johansen Sales & Marketing Director Paxster AS

Thor Johansen

DIRECTOR SALES

Cell: +47 982 80 440

Email: thor.johansen@paxster.no

madeleine lund finance director paxster

Madeleine Lund

finance DIRECTOR

Cell: +47 952 68 789 

Email: madeleine.lund@paxster.no

Karianne Torp Andersen HR Manager Paxster AS

Karianne Torp Andersen

HR Manager

Cell: +47 905 44 458

Email: karianne.torp.andersen@paxster.no

Aleksander Hansen

Business Development Manager

Cell: +47 951 81 485

Email: aleksander.hansen@paxster.no

fredrik selldin qshe manager paxster

Fredrik Selldin

qhse manager

Cell: +47 485 05 737

Email: fredrik.selldin@paxster.no

Cathrine Lund Digital Marketing Specialist Paxster AS

Cathrine Lund

Digital Marketing Specialist

Cell: +47 984 44 417

Email: cathrine.lund@paxster.no

Arnstein Klevmoen

director operations and engineering

Cell: +47 958 53 077

Email: arnstein.klevmoen@paxster.no

Sverre Ingebrigtsen

supply chain manager

Cell: +47 414 14 979

Email: sverre.ingebrigtsen@paxster.no

Helge Brudeli

Product Development Manager

Cell: +47 911 80 835

Email: helge.brudeli@paxster.no

Lars Reinskou

After Sales Manager

Cell: +47 901 37 137

Email: lars.reinskou@paxster.no

aleksander holmen operations manager paxster as

Aleksander Holmen

Operations Manager

Cell: +47 938 27 971

Email: aleksander.holmen@paxster.no

Noah Klevmoen

2nd Drive Manager

Cell: +47 941 00 815

Email: noah.klevmoen@paxster.no

Paxster AS

Switchboard: +47 400 00 490

Click to Email Paxster

Street: Bredmyra 3

Zip: 1739

City: Borgenhaugen

Country: Norway

Invoice address for electronic invoices (pdf):

invoice@paxster.no

Service Desk:

NORWAY + INTERNATIONAL

For technical support, service bookings and general guidance:

Phone: +47 4770 1100

Email: service@paxster.no

 

GERMANY

For technical support, service bookings and general guidance:

Phone: 0800 80 22 007

Email: service@paxster.no

 

Parts Office:

INTERNATIONAL:

For quotations, parts selection guidance or spare part orders:

Email: reservedeler@paxster.no

 

Warranties:

INTERNATIONAL:

Warranty repair applications, approvals and warranty released questions:

Email: warranty@paxster.no

Write to us