Contact Us

Paxster AS

Switchboard: +47 699 71 500

Click to Email Paxster

 

Street: Bredmyra 3

Zip: 1739

City: Borgenhaugen

Country: Norway

 

Invoice address for electronic invoices (pdf):

invoice@paxster.no

Service Desk:

NORWAY + INTERNATIONAL

For technical support, service bookings and general guidance:

Phone: +47 4770 1100

Email: service@paxster.no

 

GERMANY

For technical support, service bookings and general guidance:

Phone: 0800 80 22 007

Email: service@paxster.no

 

Parts Office:

INTERNATIONAL:

For quotations, parts selection guidance or spare part orders:

Email: reservedeler@paxster.no

 

Warranties:

INTERNATIONAL:

Warranty repair applications, approvals and warranty released questions:

Email: warranty@paxster.no

Your contacts in Paxser

Lasse Hansen

managing director

Cell: +47 909 28 342

Email: lasse.hansen@paxster.no

Hjalmar Andara

finance DIRECTOR

Cell: +47 930 67 186

Email: hjalmar.andara@paxster.no

Thor Johansen

sales & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Cell: +47 982 80 440

Email: thor.johansen@paxster.no

Arnstein Klevmoen

plant director

Cell: +47 958 53 077

Email: arnstein.klevmoen@paxster.no

Helge Brudeli

product development manager

Cell: +47 911 80 835

Email: helge.brudeli@paxster.no

Aleksander Hansen

aftersales manager

Cell: +47 951 81 485

Email: aleksander.hansen@paxster.no

Dharmendra Sikotra

qhse manager

Cell: +47 977 45 398

Email: dharmendra.sikotra@paxster.no

Anne Robertsen

reception and switchboard

Cell: 

Email: anne.robertsen@paxster.no

Sverre Ingebrigtsen

supply chain manager

Cell: +47 414 14 979

Email: sverre.ingebrigtsen@paxster.no

Ole Johansson

operations manager

Cell: +47 484 43 430

Email: ole.johansson@paxster.no

Lars Reinskou

backoffice manager - service

Cell: +47 901 37 137

Email: lars.reinskou@paxster.no

Jörg Ziemann

technical support specialist /
aftersales germany

Cell: +47 480 39 444

Email: joerg.ziemann@paxster.no

Write to us